Search This Blog

Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Update on 4-6 July 2013 EACPT Summer School in Edinburgh

2013 EACPT Summer School: final programme

Date: 4 - 6 July 2013

The programme includes over 30 speakers. 
Keynote lecturers from around Europe include:
Ingolf Cascorbi, University of Kiel
Adam Cohen, Centre for Human Drug Research, Leiden
Munir Pirmohamed, University of Liverpool
Sir Michael Rawlins, Royal Society of Medicine, former chairman of NICE, London
Sir Kent Woods, MHRA, London 
Local organisers for the 2013 EACPT Summer School  are Professor David Webb and Professor Simon Maxwell.

The Summer School programme consists of keynote presentations on all aspects of clinical pharmacology by invited expert speakers, workshops, poster presentations, free communications and social events. There will be a strong interactive element and the opportunity for delegates to network with the speakers. 

No comments:

Post a Comment